I Don’t Want To See You

I’m exhausted. When I’m exhausted, I rant a bit. A rant, is just me letting my feelings out all at once, so please brace yourselves.

The title is basically how I feel at the moment. I don’t want to see you. You meaning my ex. Why, because I gave her my heart, just for her to say “It’s ok for you to see other people, that’s why they made condoms for..” Like really? Who says things like that?

No I’m not going to go off about that, but I’m just going to get to the point of this really quick. I’ve been invited to two different parties, and the first one I didn’t go to because I was working, and the other one is tonight, however I am drop dead tired so, no i’m staying home and going to rest. However, if there was another factor that you want to add into this, is the fact that you were invited to these events as well. I don’t want to see you.

I don’t want to see you.

I don’t want my feelings played with.

I don’t want someone who wants me around and acts like they are my girlfriend while doing everything that a girlfriend would do and act like just to say no we are not a couple.

I don’t want a person around me who is confused about what they want.

I don’t want a person that shows that they are jealous of another girl just to push me away.

I don’t want a person telling me that they feel as if they are being forced into a relationship.

I don’t want a person saying, “well we never made it official …”

You have got to be kidding me. So yeah. Last night I could had made it, but I don’t want to see you.

And tonight I am dead tired, but the fact that you were invited to this event as well, guess what… I don’t want to see you.

I got tired of being pushed away so I left.

I mean let’s get this straight, you say we were never in a relationship after a year, I hang out with another girl and you get all jealous and mad. So if we were never in a relationship, why are you getting upset?

Whatever, it’s done and over with.Don’t call me, don’t text me, don’t come visit me. I don’t want my path crossing with yours. You pushed me away, and guess what? I’m gone.

 

Leave a Reply

